دورات اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال التجارية والمهنية

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى دورة تدريبية في اللغة الإنجليزية بحيث تكون مركزة بشكل مكثف على الاحتياجات الخاصة لممارسة أعمالك التجارية بصورة أفضل، فإنك قد تكون وصلت إلى وجهتك وإلى المكان الصحيح. فجميع دورات الأعمال الخاصة بنا مكثفة وديناميكية وعملية ومهنية،
حيث يتمتع مدرّبونا بالخبرة العالية ويدركون أنّ الشركات ليست كلها متماثلة. لذلك فإن دوراتنا مرنة بما يكفي لتعكس احتياجات المشاركين.
فمهما كانت لغتك أو مستوى خبرتك، فإن هدفنا دائمًا هو منحك المهارات والثقة اللازمة لاستخدام ما تعلمته بشكل فوري وفعال. ما عليك فقط إلا اختيار الدورة المناسبة لك .

دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال من (20-30) عاماً

حيث توفرالدورة تدريب عالي الجودة للمهنيين وأصحاب الأعمال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين (20-30) سنة.
فإذا مازلت في مرحلة مبكرة إلى حد ما في مهنتك، فإن هذه الدورة هي المناسبة لك، كما أن هذه الدورة مثالية أيضاً للأشخاص الذين يستعدون للحصول على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال.

دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال من (20-30) تمنحك القدرة على التحدث بثقة واستخدام اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال في حياتك المهنية.حيث تمنحك الدورة المهارات العملية اللازمة للنجاح في تواصلك باللغة الإنجليزية أثناء ممارسة عملك. فسوف تتعلم من مدرسينا المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة العالية في بيئة مهنية وودودة، كما يتم تدريبك على كتابة السير الذاتية وخطابات مقدمة الرسالة ويتم تعريفك بمهارات المقابلات الشخصية باللغة الإنجليزية وكل ذلك مدمج في محتوى الدورة.
فإذا كنت في مرحلة مبكرة إلى حد ما في حياتك المهنية أو إنك تحاول دراسة الأعمال باللغة الإنجليزية للحصول على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال أو للاستعداد لوظيفة جديدة فإن دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال هي المناسبة لك.

لمن هذه الدورة؟

اكتشف ما إذا كانت هذه الدورة مناسبة لاحتياجاتك أم لا.
تم تصميم دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال خصيصاً للمهنيين الذين يحتاجون إلى استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية بثقة في حياتهم المهنية أو في خلال فترة دراساتهم في مجال الأعمال. فإذا كان لديك بعض الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية قبل بدء هذه الدورة فمن المفيد لك بالتأكيد أن تبدأ بهذه الدورة. أما إذا كان لديك بالفعل الكثير من الخبرة في مجال الأعمال أو لديك خبرة لأكثرمن 30 عامًا فنحن نوصي لك بدورات أخرى في اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال وأيضاً في مدرستنا.

دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال لما فوق 30 عاماً

هذه الدورة مثالية للمهنيين ذوي الخبرة الذين يرغبون في تحسين لغتهم التجارية وتطوير مهاراتهم المهنية في سياق تجاري ودولي.

لمن هذه الدورة؟
اكتشف ما إذا كانت هذه الدورة مناسبة لاحتياجاتك ام لا. تعد دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال والاتصالات هذه مثالية للمهنيين المحترفين الذين يرغبون في تحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية والمهارات المهنية في سياق تجاري ودولي وفي أقصر فترة ممكنة. فعادة ما يكون لدى المشاركين
خبرة مهنية لعدة سنوات والآن قد أصبحوا راسخين بالفعل في مهنتهم المختارة.

دورة اللغة الإنجليزية الفردية

قد تشعر ببساطة أن حضور دورة اللغة الإنجليزية في مجموعة أمر غير مناسب لك، إما أن يكون بسبب أن لديك وقت محدود أو أنك قد ترغب في أن يتمكن المدرب من التركيز بنسبة على احتياجاتك الخاصة بنسبة 100٪.

• تدريب اللغة الإنجليزية في إنجلترا أو عبر الإنترنت.
• دروس اللغة الإنجليزية مع معلمين ذوي كفاءة عالية في اللغة الإنجليزية.

يقدم معلمونا دروس اللغة الإنجليزية بناء على أهدافك الفردية، سوف تناسبك الدروس إذا كنت من المتعلمين البالغين واللغة الإنجليزية هي لغتك الثانية. سوف يكون لديك معلمون متخصصون في اللغة الإنجليزية والذين سوف يقومون بإنشاء دروس خاصة من أجلكم فقط.
فيمكنك ترتيب الدروس الفردية في اللغة الإنجليزية حسب جدول مواعيدك، وقد تشمل المساء وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع إذا رتبت معنا مسبقاً. كما يمكنك أخذ الدروس في مركزنا أو
حجز دروس اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت.

تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية عبر سكايب مع مدربين ذوي خبرة من كامبردج

سعر الدرس عبر الإنترنت: 35 جنيه إسترليني / ساعة.
مدة الدرس الواحد: 60 دقيقة.
عدد الدروس الموصى به: الحد الأدنى 5 الدروس.

تستند دروس اللغة الإنجليزية عبر الإنترنت على أهدافك الخاصة بشكل كامل حيث يتم تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة. حيث يمكنك اختيار الوقت المناسب لأداء الدروس الخاصة بك في أي وقت، حيث تتوفر الدروس على مدار اليوم، بما في ذلك المساء وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع

دورات اللغة الإنجليزية المختلطة

يعتبر هذا الاختيار الأفضل بين جميع الاختيارات. حيث أن دوراتنا المختلطة هي الطريقة المثالية للجمع بين مزايا العمل الجماعي والدروس الفردية.
دورة اللغة الإنجليزية العامة المكثفة والمختلطة.

حيث تتيح لك دورة اللغة الإنجليزية العامة المكثفة والمختلطة فرصة ممتازة للجمع بين دورة مكثفة للغة الإنجليزية العامة المكثفة مع الاهتمام الشخصي الإضافي الذي يأتي من دروس اللغة الإنجليزية الفردية.
والهدف الرئيسي هو جعلك تشعر بالثقة في التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية مع التركيز بشكل كامل على احتياجاتك الخاصة في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية، حيث يتم قضاء الصباح في دورة المجموعة العامة المكثفة. وخلال فترة ما بعد الظهر يمكنك استخدام الوقت للتركيز على احتياجاتك في اللغة الإنجليزية العامة أو المهنية أو ربما للتحضير لأداء الاختبارات مثل: اختبار كامبردج ، IELTS ، TOEIC ، GMAT أو TOEFL.

لمن هذه الدورة؟

اكتشف ما إذا كانت هذه الدورة مناسبة لاحتياجاتك أم لا.
تم تصميم هذه الدورة التدريبية للبالغين الناضجين والمتحمسين الذين يحتاجون إلى تحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية للاستخدام العام. تعتبر أحجام هذه المجموعات صغير نسبياً لذا فإن الانضمام إلى الدورة التدريبية هنا يعتمد على الاشتراك فيها.
هذه الدورات حيوية وممتعة ولكنها أيضًا صعبة، لأننا نعلم أن تحقيق التقدم السريع هو الأولوية القصوى. ولذلك سوف تجد جميع المشاركين فيها جادين من ناحية تحسين مهاراتهم في اللغة الإنجليزية العملية وفي أسرع وقت ممكن.

دورة اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال عبر الإنترنت

حيث يتم تقديم الدورة بصورة كاملة عبر شبكة الإنترنت، حيث تركز هذه الدورة على تعلم مهارات الاتصال الأساسية في اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال كأداء العروض التوضيحية وإجراء الاجتماعات والمكالمات الهاتفية والمزيد ايضاً.

Business and Professional English

If you require Business English language training that is truly focused on the particular needs of business, then you have come to the right place. All our business courses are intensive, dynamic, practical and skills-based.
Our trainers are very experienced  and they recognise that not all businesses are the same. So our courses are flexible enough to reflect the needs of participants.
Whatever your language or experience level, our objective is always the same: to give you the skills and confidence to use what you have learned immediately and effectively. Choose your course below.

Business English 20-30

High-quality English training for professionals aged 20-30. If you are still at a fairly early stage in your business career, then this is the course for you. The course is also ideal for people preparing for an MBA.

Our Business English course 20-30 prepares you to confidently speak and use business English in your career. It gives you the practical skills to be successful in communicating in English at work. You will learn from our highly qualified and experienced teachers in a professional and friendly environment. Writing CVs and cover letters, and job interview skills in English are also included in the course content. This business English course is for you if you are at a fairly early stage in your business career; studying business; preparing for an MBA or getting ready for a new job.

Who’s it for?

Find out if this course is suitable for your needs. This business English course is designed for professionals who need to use business English confidently for their career, business studies or work. If you have some business experience prior to starting the course it is certainly useful, but not essential. If you have a lot of business experience already or are above 30 years old, we recommend other business English courses at our school.

Business & Professional English 30+

This course is ideal for experienced professionals who wish to improve their business language and develop their professional skills in a commercial and international context.

Who’s it for?
Find out if this course is suitable for your needs. This business English and communication course is ideal for experienced professionals who wish to improve their business English language and professional skills in a commercial context in the shortest possible time. Participants will usually have several years professional working experience and already be well established in their chosen career.

Individual English Training

You may feel that a group course is simply not suitable; you may have limited time available, or you may want the trainer to be able to focus 100 per cent on your needs.

  • English Training in England or on line
  • English lessons with highly qualified English teachers

Our English trainers offer English lessons based on your individual goals. The lessons are for you if you are an adult learner of English and English is your second language. You will have dedicated English teachers who will create the lessons just for you. Individual English lessons can be arranged based on your schedule and may include evening and weekends if arranged with us in advance. You can take the lessons in our centre or book online English lessons.

Learn English via Skype with experienced trainers from Cambridge

Price of an Online Lesson: £35/hour
Duration of 1 lesson: 60 minutes
Recommended number of lessons: minimum 5 lessons

Our online English lessons are entirely based on your goals and are customised to your needs. You would be able to choose the time of the lesson that suits you – lessons are available throughout the day, including evening and weekends.

Combination Courses

The best of both worlds. Our combination courses are the perfect way to combine the advantages of both group work and individual tuition. Intensive General English Combination course.

This is a Combination General English course where you have an excellent opportunity to combine a group-based Intensive General English Combination course with the additional personal attention that comes from Individual English Tuition.
The main goal is to make you feel confident speaking English and entirely focus on your specific needs in learning English.
The morning is spent on the Intensive General group course. During your afternoon Individual English Tuition, you can use the time to focus on your general or professional English needs, or perhaps to prepare for an examination such as Cambridge, IELTS, TOEIC, GMAT or TOEFL.

Who’s it for?

Find out if this course is suitable for your needs . This course is designed for mature, motivated adults who need to improve their English language skills for general use. Group sizes are very small – so joining a course here is about participating.
The courses are lively and fun, but also challenging, because we know that making rapid progress is the highest priority. All participants are serious about improving their practical English language skills as quickly as possible.

Business English Online

Online course which focuses on key communication skills in business English: presenting, meetings, phone calls and more.